23rd Annual Restaurant Conference Advisory Board


Daryl Ansel
Executive Director/Associate Dean of Students
UC Berkeley/ ASUC Student Union

Lynda Boyer
Vice President

CBRE, Inc.

Karla Cameron

Huntley Castner
Chief Financial Officer
Farmer Boys Restaurants

Damon Chandik
Managing Director, Head of Restaurant Investment Banking
Piper Jaffray & Co

Kurt Cross
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley | Investment Banking Division

Liz DiTrapano
Senior Vice President

David Goldstein
Vice President & COO
Sharky’s Woodfired Mexican Grill

Anna Graves
Conference Chair, Co-Leader

Restaurant Food & Beverage Industry Group; Partner
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman, LLP

Sarah Grover
Sarah Grover, Inc.

Rod Guinn
Managing Director
FocalPoint Partners, LLC

Justine Hunter
Partner, National Practice Leader, Restaurants

Moss Adams, LLP

Lisa Jennings
Executive Editor, Restaurant Hospitality; Senior Editor,
Nation’s Restaurant News

Fred LeFranc
CEO & Chaos Strategist
Results Thru Strategy

Janet Lowder

Restaurant Management Services

Laurel Mintz
Elevate My Brand, Inc. | Digital Strategy & Events

Michael Patrick
Client Executive & Private Equity Practice Leader

Marsh McLennan Agency (MMA)

Lauralynn Rogers
Executive Director, Internal Audit

Dine Brands Global Inc.

Teresa Siriani-Sarinsky
Blissfully Giving Back

Darren Tristano 


UCLA Extension Business, Management, and Legal Programs Staff

Roger Torneden
Business, Management, and Legal Department Director

Freda Bush
Conference Director

Stephanie Nakai
Marketing Manager

Enrique Aragon
Program Manager

Shane Henderson
Assistant to the Program Director

Print Friendly, PDF & Email